Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm Saturday, October 9, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Sir Duke
Sir Duke Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Zen Tricksters
Zen Tricksters Friday, October 22, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Jim Messina
Jim Messina Thursday, November 11, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Joan Osborne
Joan Osborne Saturday, November 13, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
The <b>The Band</b> Band presents <i>The Last Waltz</i>
The The Band Band presents The Last Waltz Saturday, November 27, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson Thursday, December 2, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Start Making Sense
Start Making Sense Friday, January 21, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
James Hunter Six
James Hunter Six Sunday, February 20, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Alan Doyle
Alan Doyle Friday, February 25, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
David Bromberg Quintet
David Bromberg Quintet Thursday, March 10, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas Saturday, March 19, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram